Contact Us


For Branch Library locations, please click here.

Administration

email
administration@andersonlibrary.org
Main Phone
(864) 260-4500 x102

Bookmobile and Library Branch Services

email
bookmobile@andersonlibrary.org
Main Phone
(864) 260-4500 x174

Circulation

email
circulation@andersonlibrary.org
Main Phone
(864) 260-4500 x137

Computer Classes

email
training@andersonlibrary.org
Main Phone
(864) 260-4500 x118

Friends of the Library and Volunteering

email
volunteers@andersonlibrary.org
Main Phone
(864) 260-4500 x131

Gifts and Donations

email
communityservices@andersonlibrary.org
Main Phone
(864) 260-4500 x107

Interlibrary Loan

email
ill@andersonlibrary.org
Main Phone
(864) 260-4500 x110

Magazines and Newspapers

email
periodicals@andersonlibrary.org
Main Phone
(864) 260-4500 x161

Marketing and Communications

email
communityservices@andersonlibrary.org
Main Phone
(864) 260-4500 x100

Meeting Rooms (Main Library only)

email
meetings@andersonlibrary.org
Main Phone
(864) 260-4500 x100

Reference

email
reference@andersonlibrary.org
Main Phone
(864)260-4500 x126

South Carolina Local History and Genealogy Room

email
scroom@andersonlibrary.org
Main Phone
(864)260-4500 x130

Teens

email
teens@andersonlibrary.org
Main Phone
(864)260-4500 x114

Youth Services

email
childrens@andersonlibrary.org
Main Phone
(864) 260-4500 x158